Resources for Trustees

login required

Agenda Packages

Claim Forms

Helpful Links

Shortgrass Library System Board of Trustees
February 2014

Left to Right: Ernest Mudie (Cypress County), Craig Widmer (County of Forty Mile), Dwight Kilpatrick (Town of Redcliff),
Kevin Jones (Town of Bassano), Norm Gerestein (City of Brooks), Celina Symmonds (City of Medicine Hat), Don Borrowman (MHPL),
Shannyn Creary (Village of Duchess), Marjorie Moncrieff (Town of Bow Island), Petra Mauerhoff (CEO)

Not Pictured: Kathi Herman (Ministerial Appointee), Kelly Christman (County of Newell), Yoko Fujimoto (Village of Rosemary),
Brent Burton (Village of Foremost)